Skip to Main Content
live chat

About the Library

Dean's Office

Name Title Phone Number Email
Condon, Eileen Dean of University Libraries 314-246-7954 econdon@webster.edu
Bausch, Patty Office Coordinator 314-246-7810 patriciabausch31@webster.edu

Resources and Access Services (RAS)

Name Title Phone Number Email
Vix, Heidi Director of Resources and Access Services 314-246-6951 heidivix29@webster.edu
Carter, Andrea Circulation Clerk 314-246-6952 andreacarter25@webster.edu
Erbs, Katie Resources and Access Services Clerk 314-246-6952 kaitlynerbs54@webster.edu
Holland, Steven Electronic Resources Librarian 314-246-7821 stevenholland@webster.edu
Kaeser, Rick Interlibrary Loan Coordinator 314-246-5994 rick@webster.edu
Luther, Megan Access Services Coordinator 314-246-7807 meganluther99@webster.edu
McCracken, Kate Resources and Access Services Clerk 314-246-7807 katelynmccracken@webster.edu
Quinn, Laurie Resources Management Services Assistant 314-246-7894 lquinn@webster.edu
Schlegel, Wendy Principal Cataloger 314-246-7815 schlegelw@webster.edu
Seelig, Beth Resources Management Services Assistant 314-246-7543 bseelig@webster.edu
Walther, Charles Resources and Access Services Clerk 314-246-6952 charleswalther@webster.edu
  Resources Development Librarian    

Instruction and Research Services (IRS)

Name Title Phone Number Email
Hubenschmidt, Holly Director of Instruction and Research Services 314-246-8673 hollyh@webster.edu
Erwin, Mary Anne Distance Learning Librarian 314-246-7841 maerwin@webster.edu
Grant, Georgiana Research Librarian 314-246-6950 georgianagrant30@webster.edu
Harter, Elizabeth Research Librarian 314-246-6950 eharter29@webster.edu
Laramie, Julie Assessment Librarian 314-246-7819 julielaramie@webster.edu
Majors, JP Instruction Librarian and University Archivist 314-246-7818 jonathanmajors64@webster.edu
Piening, Dave Research Librarian 314-246-6950 davidpiening53@webster.edu
Sheridan, Gina Communications and Outreach Librarian 314-246-7812 ginasheridan@webster.edu

University Archives

Name Title Phone Number Email
Majors, JP Instruction Librarian and University Archivist 314-246-7818 jonathanmajors64@webster.edu

Webster University Press

Name Title Phone Number Email
Eileen Condon Dean of University Libraries and
Editor, Webster University Press
314-246-7954 econdon@webster.edu