Skip to Main Content
live chat

About the Library

A–Z staff directory

Name Title Phone Email
Bausch, Patty Office Coordinator 314-246-7810 patriciabausch31@webster.edu
Carter, Andrea Circulation Clerk 314-246-6952 andreacarter25@webster.edu
Condon, Eileen Dean of University Libraries and
Editor, Webster University Press
314-246-7954 econdon@webster.edu
Erbs, Katie Circulation Clerk 314-246-6952 kaitlynerbs54@webster.edu
Erwin, Mary Anne Distance Learning Librarian 314-246-7841 maerwin@webster.edu
Fasching-Gray,
  Benjamin
International Campus Librarian
(Vienna)
  Benjamin.Fasching-
Gray@webster.ac.at
Grant, Georgiana Research Librarian 314-246-6950 georgianagrant30@webster.edu
Holland, Steven Electronic Resources Librarian 314-246-7821 stevenholland@webster.edu
Hove, Ngonidzashe International Campus Librarian
(Geneva)
  hove@webster.ch
Hubenschmidt, Holly Director of Instruction and
Research Services
314-246-8673 hollyh@webster.edu
Kaeser, Rick Interlibrary Loan Coordinator 314-968-5994 rick@webster.edu
Khaitova, Barno International Campus Librarian
(Tashkent)
  tashkentlibrary@webster.edu
Laramie, Julie Assessment Librarian 314-246-7819 julielaramie@webster.edu
Luther, Megan Access Services Coordinator 314-246-7807 meganluther99@webster.edu
Majors, JP Instruction Librarian and
University Archivist
314-246-7818 jonathanmajors64@webster.edu
McCracken, Kate Circulation Clerk 314-246-7807 katelynmccracken@webster.edu
Michali, Efi International Campus Librarian
(Athens)
  efimichali00@webster.edu
Papuashvili, Sophio International Campus Librarian
(Georgia)
  sophiopapuashvili@webster.edu
Piening, Dave Research Librarian 314-246-6950 davidpiening53@webster.edu
Price, Beth Senior Resources Development Librarian 314-246-6971 bethprice14@webster.edu
Quinn, Laurie Resources Management Services
Representative
314-246-7894 lquinn@webster.edu
Schlegel, Wendy Principal Cataloger 314-246-7815 schlegelw@webster.edu
Seelig, Beth Resources Management Services
Representative
314-246-7543 bseelig@webster.edu
Sheridan, Gina Communications and
Outreach Librarian
314-246-7812 ginasheridan@webster.edu
Vermeer, Daniel International Campus Librarian
(Leiden)
  library@webster.nl
Vix, Heidi Director of Resources and 
Access Services
314-246-6951 heidivix29@webster.edu
Walther, Charles Circulation Clerk 314-246-6952 charleswalther@webster.edu