A comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,600 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,500 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.

Indexing and abstracts for 280 periodicals. Most of the journals indexed in Teacher Reference Center are peer-reviewed. Topics include: assessment, best practices, continuing education, current pedagogical research, curriculum development, elementary education, higher education, instructional media, language arts, literacy standards, school administration, science & mathematics, and teacher education.

A general reference database designed for high school and junior college students. It provides articles and reports from hundreds of K-12 magazines, Essential Documents in American History ( a database of over 1,000 original historical documents), CIA World Factbook, Magill's Book Reviews, and full text for many Macmillan reference books.

A database of more than 10,000 chapters in PDF from over 800 books published by APA and other distinguished publishers. The database includes most scholarly titles published by APA from copyright years 1953 - present. It also includes 100 out-of-print books, an additional 70+ classic books of landmark historical impact in psychology, and the exclusive electronic release of more than 1,500 authored entries from the APA/Oxford University Press Encyclopedia of Psychology