Skip to Main Content
Library
Search the website
Search
Toggle navigation
Library Home
About
Mission
Leadership
Staff Directory
Employment
Webster-Eden Library System
Policies & Procedures
Reports
Donate
Directions
Hours
Book Club
Site Index
Search Tools
Library Catalog
MOBIUS Catalog
Databases
Journals & Magazines
Institutional Repository
Find
Specific Article
Books
Ebooks
Videos
Reserves
Research Support
Research Guides
Tutorials
Citation
Copyright
Capstone & Thesis
Subject Librarians
FAQs
Services
All Library Services
Borrowing & Returns
Technology & Printing
Archives & Special Collections
Partner Library Access
Request & Reserve
Request Articles & Books
Request A Purchase
Reserve A Room
Services for...
Faculty
Alumni & Retirees
Visitors
International Libraries
Austria
Georgia
Greece
Netherlands
Switzerland
Uzbekistan
My Accounts
Donations
Webster University
Library
Human Services at Webster University Library
Find Books
Search this Guide
Search
Human Services at Webster University Library
This is a centralized place for students working towards a Human Services degree to find resources to support their research.
Home
Find Books
Find Articles
Citations
Helpful Websites
Career
Search the library catalog
Author
ISBN
ISSN
Keyword
Subject
Title
Search library catalog
Search
Online reference books
These online reference books are a great place to search for background information on a topic.
Credo Reference
This source has 600 encyclopedias, dictionaries, and atlases from more than 60 publishers.
Gale Ebooks
Gale eBooks provides a combined search of a number of dictionaries, encyclopedias, and other reference sources in various subject areas.
Oxford English Dictionary (OED)
The the definitive record of the English language, featuring 600000 words, 3 million quotations, and over 1000 years of English.
How to find a book
Find a specific book in the Library Catalog
This short explanation details how to use the Webster University Library catalog to find a book.
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Find Articles >>
