Champion For All Award

The Champion For All Award is given out during the annual conference sponsored by the Office of Diversity & Inclusion at Webster University. 


2018: Donald M. Suggs, publisher of the St. Louis American

2019: Jackie Joyner-Kersee, Olympic champion and philanthropist

2020: Aisha Sultan, nationally syndicated columnist and independent filmmaker

2021: Ella Jones, Mayor of Ferguson, Missouri, Chromatographer, Pastor, and Politician

2021: Valerie E. Patton, Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer and President, Greater St. Louis Foundation, Greater St. Louis, Inc.