Link to Luhr Library homepage Link to Eden Theological Seminary page Link to Eden-Webster Library System page

Computer Science & Mathematics Databases

Article Databases for Computer Science & Mathematics ♦ IT Databases ♦ eBooksTeaching Math & Computers ♦ Search multiple databases ♦ Find known article ♦ Articles & databases (all subjects)

Article Databases for Computer Science & Mathematics

Passwords for databases

ACM Digital Library
Journals and conference proceedings from the Assoc. for Computing Machinery.
Academic Search Premier (EbscoHost)
Full-text coverage of periodical articles on timely topics.
Emerald Fulltext
Articles from over 100 management, library and information science journals. Covers major topics including strategy, leadership, information management, marketing, and human resource management.

Additional Computer Resources & IT Databases

Passwords for databases

ABI/Inform Complete
This well-known database covers the leading business, management, and computer publications.
Business & Company Resource Center
Provides company & industry profiles and investment reports, articles on business and management topics.
Business Source Premier
Comprehensive database on business topics including information technology.

Electronic Books and Reference Materials

Passwords for databases

NetLibrary
Over 15,000 online current and classic books in a variety of subject areas.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Online encyclopedias and dictionaries on business and other topics.

Teaching Math & Computers

Passwords for databases

ERIC (education)
Extensive coverage of education issues.

Search multiple databases simultaneously

Passwords for databases

Want to search two or more databases at once?
• Computer Science & Mathematics multi-database search

Find known article

Passwords for databases

If you already know the date and title of a journal in which a specific article appears, use:
•  Journal/Magazine/Newspaper A-Z list

^ top