Library Hours


Library hours are subject to change. Call the First Floor Service Desk at 314-968-6952 (toll-free 1-800-985-4279) if you have questions.

December 19 - January 4 Library Hours Reference Hours
Friday, December 19 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 20 CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, December 21 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, December 22 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 23 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 24 CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, December 25 CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, December 26 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, December 27 CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, December 28 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, December 29 CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday, December 30 CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, December 31 CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, January 1 CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, January 2 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 3 CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, January 4 CLOSED CLOSED

January 5 - February 28* Library Hours Reference Hours
Sunday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Monday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

*Closed Monday, January 19 for Martin Luther King Day

Cyber Café

Only Currently enrolled Webster University and Eden Seminary students and currently employed Webster University and Eden Seminary faculty and staff with activated Webster University issued photo I.D. cards may use the Cyber Cafe 24 hours a day/7 days a week including holidays. Everyone else may enjoy the privilege of using our Cyber Café while the library is open.

See Cyber Café policies for more information.

Kaldi's

Access to food service varies throughout the fall and spring semesters. Vending machines are also available in this area. Food is restricted to the Cyber Café; covered drinks may be used throughout the library.

Webster University Archives

By appointment only. Call 314‑246‑7811 or 1‑800‑985‑4279 for more information.

Find

Articles/databases

Books, etc./library catalog

eBooks

eReserves

In-house reserves

Videos/DVDs

About us

Service desk: 314-968-6952

Reference desk: 314-968-6950

Toll-free: 1-800-985-4279 (1-800-WU-LIBRY)

Hours

Contact us

Policies and procedures

Research help

Ask a Librarian

How do I?

Tutorials

Research Guides

Request books or articles

Citation guides

Thesis requirements

About the Library

Getting to the library

Reserve a room

Computing in the library

Assistive technology

Jobs