eBooks: search express  &  databases

Search for an eBook from the library's catalog by keyword

Enter keywords:

What does this search?    

Search for an eBook from the library's eBook databases

 
Credo Reference
Collection of over 400 encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, biographies, language dictionaries, and other reference titles. more…
eBook Collection (formerly NetLibrary) (an Ebscohost database)
An eBook collection featuring titles on many topics. more…
ebrary (a Proquest database)
Our biggest scholarly eBook collection. more…
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Reference titles in various subject areas that can be searched individually or in combination. more…
Literature Criticism Online
Full-text criticism from Gale Literary Criticism series titles. more…
PsycBOOKS
Full-text chapters from books published by the Am. Psychological Assoc. more…
Routledge Politics & International Relations Resource
Contains a collection of reference works, mostly handbooks, dictionaries, and encyclopedias, dealing with politics and international relations. more…
Check the Reference database page
for additional statistical, directory, dictionary, and encyclopedia databases.

What does this search?
The search form at the top of this page searches for eBook records in the library catalog, but does not search all collections because of rapidly changing content.  Use the individual title links below the search form to expand your search. Searching each collection also allows you to search the full-text of the eBooks.

More information:

Tutorials, guides, etc:

Contact:

Find

Articles/databases

Books, etc./library catalog

eBooks

eReserves

In-house reserves

Videos/DVDs

About us

Service desk: 314-968-6952

Reference desk: 314-968-6950

Toll-free: 1-800-985-4279 (1-800-WU-LIBRY)

Hours

Contact us

Policies and procedures

Research help

Ask a Librarian

How do I?

Tutorials

Research Guides

Request books or articles

Citation guides

Thesis requirements

About the Library

Getting to the library

Reserve a room

Computing in the library

Assistive technology

Jobs