Computer science & mathematics databases

Article databases for computer science & mathematics

ACM Digital Library
Full-text of journals and conference proceedings from the Association for Computing Machinery. (more info...)
Academic Search Complete (EbscoHost)
Multidisciplinary database of periodical articles, most with full-text. (more info...)
Emerald Fulltext
Articles from over 120 information science and management journals. (more info...)
Scopus
Scopus is a major index for scientific, medical, technical, and social science journals - over 16,000 of which are peer reviewed. (more info ...)

Additional computer resources & IT databases

ABI/Inform Complete
This well-known database covers the leading business, management, and computer publications. (more info...)
Business Insights: Essentials (formerly Business & Company Resource Center)
Provides company & industry profiles and investment reports, articles on business and management topics. (more info...)
Business Source Complete
Start here to find articles on most business and management topics with indexing for over 25,000 periodicals and reports and over 7000 full-text titles not found in other business article databases. (more info...)

eBooks and reference materials

eBook Collection (formerly NetLibrary) (an Ebscohost database)
This rapidly growing database offers over 300,000 full-text eBooks. Please note that your NetLibrary account preferences, notes, and holds, etc. were not transferred to the new site.
Credo Reference
Searchable entries from over 400 encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, language dictionaries, etc. (more info…)
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Online encyclopedias and dictionaries on multiple topics. (more info…)
MasterFILE Premier
Articles from journals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and much more. (more…)

Teaching computers & math

ERIC (education)
Extensive coverage of education issues. (more info...)

Return to: Articles / databases page

More information:

Research guides:

Subject Librarian:

Find

Articles/databases

Books, etc./library catalog

eBooks

eReserves

In-house reserves

Videos/DVDs

About us

Service desk: 314-968-6952

Reference desk: 314-968-6950

Toll-free: 1-800-985-4279 (1-800-WU-LIBRY)

Hours

Contact us

Policies and procedures

Research help

Ask a Librarian

How do I?

Tutorials

Research Guides

Request books or articles

Citation guides

Thesis requirements

About the Library

Getting to the library

Reserve a room

Computing in the library

Assistive technology

Jobs