Staff directory

Alphabetical list of staff
Alfred Abotsi photo

Alfred Abotsi

Access Services Clerk
314-246-8684 alfredabotsi22@webster.edu
spacer photo

Mona Al-Shehbaz

Technical Services Assistant
314-246-7816monaa@webster.edu
spacer photo

Joyce Arbogast

Circulation Clerk
314-968-6952joycearbogast32@webster.edu
LeAnne Balzer Photo

LeAnne Balzer

Library Systems Coordinator
314-246-7530 lebalzer@webster.edu
Patty Bausch photo

Patty Bausch

Office Coordinator
Dean's Office
314-246-7810patriciabausch31@webster.edu
Jodi Borgerding photo

Jodie Borgerding

Instruction & Liaison Services Librarian
314-246-7819 jborgerding80@webster.edu
spacer photo

Shannon Christen

Computer Technician
314-246-8678christens@webster.edu
spacer photo

Donna Church

Reference Librarian
314-968-6950 donnachurch73@webster.edu
Eileen Condon photo

Eileen Condon

Senior Associate Dean of University Libraries
314-246-7954econdon@webster.edu
spacer photo

Christine Dugan

Assistant Circulation Coordinator
314-246-7814duganc@webster.edu
spacer photo

Mary Anne Erwin

Instruction & Liaison Services Librarian
314-246-7841maerwin@webster.edu
spacer photo

Sara Fitzpatrick

ILL Coordinator
314-246-7807sfitzp@webster.edu
Kathy Gaynor photo

Kathy Gaynor

Instruction & Liaison Services Librarian

Curator of Archives
314-246-7811 kgaynor@webster.edu
spacer photo

Kim Gluba

Circulation Clerk
314-968-6952kimgluba40@webster.edu
Maya Grach photo

Maya Grach

Acquisitions Librarian
314-968-6971mgrach@webster.edu
Gerogiana Grant photo

Georgiana Grant

Reference Librarian
314-968-6950georgianagrant30@webster.edu
spacer photo

Davina Harrison

Technical Services Assistant
314-246-7820harrisond@webster.edu
spacer photo

Jean Hellwig

Reference Librarian
314-968-6950carolynhellwig39@webster.edu
spacer photo

Allen Hoffman

Music & Curriculum Cataloger
314-246-7821 ahoffman@webster.edu
Holly Hubenschmidt photo

Holly Hubenschmidt

Head of Instruction and Liaison Services
314-246-8673 hollyh@webster.edu
Rick Kaeser photo

Rick Kaeser

Document Delivery/AV Assistant
314-968-5994rick@webster.edu
spacer photo

Greg Kettinger

eReserves Coordinator
314-246-7813kettigre@webster.edu
spacer photo

Becky Klemme

Access Services Clerk
314-246-7889rebeccaklemme86@webster.edu
spacer photo

Megan Luther

Circulation Clerk
314-968-6952meganluther99@webster.edu
spacer photo

Dawn Ochs

Serials Assistant
314-246-7809dawnochs83@webster.edu
spacer photo

Sherri L. Pogue

Reference Librarian
314-968-6950 poguesh@webster.edu
spacer photo

Laurie Quinn

Technical Services Assistant
314-246-7894 lquinn@webster.edu
Laura Rein photo

Laura Rein

Dean of University Libraries
314-968-7152lrein@webster.edu
Emily Scharf photo

Emily Scharf

Instruction & Liaison Services Librarian
314-246-7818emilyscharf99@webster.edu
Wendy Schlegel photo

Wendy Schlegel

Principal Cataloger
314-246-7815 schlegelw@webster.edu
spacer photo

Beth Seelig

Technical Services Assistant
314-246-7543 bseelig@webster.edu
Deanna Snowden photo

Deanna Snowden

Reference Librarian
314-968-6950snowden@webster.edu
Heidi Vix photo

Heidi Vix

Electronic Resources Librarian
314-246-6951 heidivix29@webster.edu
spacer photo

John Watts

Instruction & Liaison Services Librarian
314-246-7812wattsjoh@webster.edu
Matt Wier photo

Matt Wier

Head of Access Services
314-246-7806 mwier@webster.edu
spacer photo

Jean Yowell

Acquisitions Assistant
314-246-7808 yowell@webster.edu

Find

Articles/databases

Books, etc./library catalog

eBooks

eReserves

In-house reserves

Videos/DVDs

About us

Service desk: 314-968-6952

Reference desk: 314-968-6950

Toll-free: 1-800-985-4279 (1-800-WU-LIBRY)

Hours

Contact us

Policies and procedures

Research help

Ask a Librarian

How do I?

Tutorials

Research Guides

Request books or articles

Citation guides

Thesis requirements

About the Library

Getting to the library

Reserve a room

Computing in the library

Assistive technology

Jobs