Contact Us

Dean's Office  •  Access Services  •   Instruction & Liaison Services  •   Reference Services  •  Systems  •   Technical Services
 
Toll-free: 1-800-985-4279     •    Fax: 314-968-7113
Mailing address: 470 E. Lockwood Ave. St. Louis, MO 63119-3141
Street/delivery address: 101 Edgar Rd. St. Louis, MO 63119 (Directions and parking)
 
Dean's Office
Fax: 314-963-6085
 
Laura Rein Dean of University Libraries 314-246-7152
lrein@webster.edu
Eileen Condon Senior Associate Dean of University Libraries
Head of Systems & Technical Services
314-246-7954
econdon@webster.edu
Patricia Bausch Office Coordinator - Dean's Office 314-246-7810
patriciabausch31@webster.edu
Access Services
1st Floor Service Desk: 314-968-6952    •     Fax: 314-968-7113
 
Audio-visual Services 314-246-5994 av@webster.edu
Document Delivery314-246-5994 docdel@webster.edu
eReserves 314-246-7813 eres_manager@webster.edu
In-Library Reserves 314-246-7814 circ@webster.edu
Interlibrary Loan 314-246-7807 ill@webster.edu
 
Matt Wier Head of Access Services 314-246-7806
mwier@webster.edu
Alfred Abotsi Access Services Clerk 314-246-8684
alfredabotsi22@webster.edu
Joyce Arbogast Circulation Clerk 314-968-6952
joycearbogast32@webster.edu
Christine Dugan Assistant Circulation Coordinator 314-246-7814
duganc@webster.edu
Sara Fitzpatrick Interlibrary Loan Coordinator 314-246-7807
sfitzp@webster.edu
Kim Gluba Circulation Clerk 314-968-6952
kimgluba40@webster.edu
Rick Kaeser Document Delivery/AV Assistant 314-246-5994
rick@webster.edu
Greg Kettinger eReserves Coordinator 314-246-7813
kettigre@webster.edu
Becky Klemme-Eliceiri Access Services Clerk 314-246-7889
rebeccaklemme86@webster.edu
Megan Luther Circulation Clerk 314-968-6952
meganluther99@webster.edu
Julia Peters Circulation Clerk 314-968-6952
juliapeters15@webster.edu
Instruction & Liaison Services
Webster University Archives
Special Collections/Rare Books
 
314-246-7811 kgaynor@webster.edu
Holly Hubenschmidt Head of Instruction, Liaison & Reference Services 314-246-8673
hollyh@webster.edu
Jodie Borgerding Instruction & Liaison Librarian 314-246-7819
jborgerding80@webster.edu
Mary Anne Erwin Instruction & Liaison Librarian 314-246-7841
maerwin@webster.edu
Kathy Gaynor Instruction & Liaison Librarian
Curator of Archives
314-246-7811
kgaynor@webster.edu
Emily Scharf Instruction & Liaison Librarian 314-246-7818
emilyscharf99@webster.edu
Reference Services
2nd Floor Reference Desk: 314-968-6950    •    Fax: 314-963-6082     •     Ask Questions: http://libanswers.webster.edu/q.php
 
Holly Hubenschmidt Head of Instruction, Liaison & Reference Services 314-968-6950
hollyh@webster.edu
Eliot Boden Reference Librarian 314-968-6950
eliotboden90@webster.edu
Donna Church Reference Librarian 314-968-6950
donnachurch73@webster.edu
Georgiana Grant Reference Librarian 314-968-6950
georgianagrant30@webster.edu
Jean Hellwig Reference Librarian 314-968-6950
carolynhellwig39@webster.edu
Deanna Snowden Reference Librarian 314-968-6950
snowden@webster.edu
Systems
Eileen Condon Senior Associate Dean of University Libraries
Head of Systems & Technical Services
314-246-7954
econdon@webster.edu
LeAnne Balzer Library Systems Coordinator 314-246-7530
lebalzer@webster.edu
Davina Harrison Systems/Technical Services Assistant 314-246-7820
harrisond@webster.edu
Technical Services
Fax: 314-963-6086
 
Eileen Condon Senior Associate Dean of University Libraries
Head of Systems & Technical Services
314-246-7954
econdon@webster.edu
Mona Al-Shehbaz Technical Services Assistant 314-246-7816
monaa@webster.edu
Maya Grach Acquisitions Librarian 314-246-6971
mgrach@webster.edu
Davina Harrison Systems/Technical Services Assistant 314-246-7820
harrisond@webster.edu
Allen Hoffman Music & Curriculum Cataloger 314-246-7821
ahoffman@webster.edu
Dawn Ochs Serials Assistant 314-246-7809
dawnochs83@webster.edu
Laurie Quinn Technical Services Assistant 314-246-7894
lquinn@webster.edu
Wendy Schlegel Principal Cataloger 314-246-7815
schlegelw@webster.edu
Beth Seelig Technical Services Assistant 314-246-7543
bseelig@webster.edu
Heidi Vix Electronic Resources Librarian 314-246-6951
heidivix29@webster.edu
Jean Yowell Acquisitions Assistant 314-246-7808
yowell@webster.edu

Find

Articles/databases

Books, etc./library catalog

eBooks

eReserves

In-house reserves

Videos/DVDs

About us

Service desk: 314-968-6952

Reference desk: 314-968-6950

Toll-free: 1-800-985-4279 (1-800-WU-LIBRY)

Hours

Contact us

Policies and procedures

Research help

Ask a Librarian

How do I?

Tutorials

Research Guides

Request books or articles

Citation guides

Thesis requirements

About the Library

Getting to the library

Reserve a room

Computing in the library

Assistive technology

Jobs