Contact us

Services
Ask a Librarian 314-968-6950 askref@webster.edu

Staff directory


Main phone numbers:

Service desk:   314-968-6952
Reference desk:   314-968-6950
Toll-free: 1-800-985-4279
Fax: 314-968-7113

Mailing address:

Webster University Library
470 E. Lockwood Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63119-3141

Street/delivery address:

Emerson Library
Webster University
101 Edgar Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63119
Directions and parking
1st floor Service Desk 314-968-6952
fax: 314-968-7113
2nd floor Reference Desk 314-968-6950
fax: 314-963-6082
askref@webster.edu
Access Services 314-246-7806
fax: 314-968-7113
Matthew Wier
mwier@webster.edu
Audio-visual services 314-246-5994 Rick Kaeser
av@webster.edu
Circulation 314-968-6952
Dean's Office 314-968-7152
fax: 314-963-6085
Laura Rein
lrein@webster.edu
Document delivery 314-246-5994 Rick Kaeser
docdel@webster.edu
eReserves 314-246-7813 Greg Kettinger
kettigre@webster.edu
Faculty Development Center 314-246-8243
866-963-8243
Erik Palmore
palmoeri@webster.edu
In-house Reserves 314-246-7814 Christine Dugan
duganc@webster.edu
Instructional Services 314-246-8673
fax: 314-963-6082
Holly Hubenschmidt
hollyh@webster.edu
Interlibrary loan 314-246-7807Sara Fitzpatrick
ill@webster.edu
Liaison assignments314-246-8673 Holly Hubenschmidt
hollyh@webster.edu
Reserve a room 314-968-6952
Special collections/
Rare books
314-246-7811 Kathy Gaynor
kgaynor@webster.edu
Technical Services/Systems314-246-7954
fax: 314-963-6086
Eileen Condon
econdon@webster.edu
Web site 314-246-7819 Jodie Borgerding jborgerding80@webster.edu
Webster University Archives314-246-7811 Kathy Gaynor
kgaynor@webster.edu

Find

Articles/databases

Books, etc./library catalog

eBooks

eReserves

In-house reserves

Videos/DVDs

About us

Service desk: 314-246-6952

Reference desk: 314-246-6950

Toll-free: 1-800-985-4279 (1-800-WU-LIBRY)

Hours

Contact us

Policies and procedures

Research help

Ask a Librarian

How do I?

Tutorials

Research Guides

Request books or articles

Citation guides

Thesis requirements

About the Library

Getting to the library

Reserve a room

Computing in the library

Assistive technology

Jobs