Dean's Office  •  Access Services  •   Instruction & Liaison ServicesResearch Services
Resources Management Services  •  Webster University Archives/Special Collections/Rare Books  •  Webster University Press   •  International Campus Librarians
 
Toll-free: 1-800-985-4279     •    Fax: 314-968-7113
Mailing address: 470 E. Lockwood Ave. St. Louis, MO 63119-3141
Street/delivery address: 101 Edgar Rd. St. Louis, MO 63119 (Directions and parking)
 
Dean's Office
Fax: 314-963-6085
 
Laura Rein Dean of University Libraries 314-246-7152
lrein@webster.edu
Eileen Condon Senior Associate Dean of University Libraries
Head of Resources Management Services
314-246-7954
econdon@webster.edu
Patricia Bausch Office Coordinator - Dean's Office 314-246-7810
patriciabausch31@webster.edu
Access Services
1st Floor Service Desk: 314-968-6952    •     Fax: 314-968-7113
 
Audio-visual Services 314-246-5994 av@webster.edu
Document Delivery314-246-5994 docdel@webster.edu
eReserves 314-246-7813 eres_manager@webster.edu
In-Library Reserves 314-246-7814 circ@webster.edu
Interlibrary Loan 314-246-7807 ill@webster.edu
 
Matt Wier Head of Access Services 314-246-7806
mwier@webster.edu
Alfred Abotsi Access Services Clerk 314-246-8684
alfredabotsi22@webster.edu
Christine Dugan Assistant Circulation Coordinator 314-246-7814
duganc@webster.edu
Sara Fitzpatrick Interlibrary Loan Coordinator 314-246-7807
sfitzp@webster.edu
Rick Kaeser Document Delivery/AV Assistant 314-246-5994
rick@webster.edu
Greg Kettinger eReserves Coordinator 314-246-7813
kettigre@webster.edu
Megan Luther Circulation Clerk 314-968-6952
meganluther99@webster.edu
Dave Piening Circulation Clerk 314-968-6952
davidpiening52@webster.edu
Instruction & Liaison Services
Holly Hubenschmidt Head of Instruction & Liaison Services 314-246-8673
hollyh@webster.edu
Eliot Boden Assessment Librarian 314-246-7819
eliotboden90@webster.edu
Mary Anne Erwin Distance Learning Librarian 314-246-7841
maerwin@webster.edu
Kathy Gaynor Information Literacy Librarian
University Archivist
314-246-7811
kgaynor@webster.edu
Sarah Reando Communications & Outreach Librarian 314-968-7812
sarahreando96@webster.edu
Research Services
2nd Floor Research Desk: 314-968-6950    •    Fax: 314-963-6082     •     Ask Questions: http://libanswers.webster.edu/q.php
 
Emily Scharf Head of Research Services 314-246-7818
emilyscharf99@webster.edu
Symphony Bruce Research Librarian 314-968-6950
symphonybruce@webster.edu
Terrence Cotton Research Librarian 314-968-6950
terrencecotton51@webster.edu
Georgiana Grant Research Librarian 314-968-6950
georgianagrant30@webster.edu
Deanna Snowden Research Librarian 314-968-6950
snowden@webster.edu
Resources Management Services
Fax: 314-963-6086
 
Eileen Condon Senior Associate Dean of University Libraries
Head of Resources Management Services
314-246-7954
econdon@webster.edu
Davina Harrison Resources Management Services Assistant 314-246-6971
harrisond@webster.edu
Beth Price Resource Development Librarian 314-246-7820
bethprice14@webster.edu
Laurie Quinn Resources Management Services Assistant 314-246-7894
lquinn@webster.edu
Wendy Schlegel Principal Cataloger 314-246-7815
schlegelw@webster.edu
Beth Seelig Resources Management Services Assistant 314-246-7543
bseelig@webster.edu
Heidi Vix Electronic Resources Librarian 314-246-6951
heidivix29@webster.edu
Jean Yowell Acquisitions Assistant 314-246-7808
yowell@webster.edu
Webster University Archives/Special Collections/Rare Books
Kathy Gaynor Information Literacy Librarian
University Archivist
314-246-7811
kgaynor@webster.edu
Webster University Press
Laura Rein Dean of University Libraries
Webster University Press Editor
314-246-7152
lrein@webster.edu
Eileen Condon Senior Associate Dean of University Libraries
Head of Resources Management Services
Webster University Press Co-editor
314-246-7954
econdon@webster.edu
International Campus Librarians
Accra, Ghana Ernest Boakyeernestboakye93@webster.edu
Geneva, Switzerland Sharon Hitchcockhitchcock@webster.ch
Leiden, the Netherlands Tanvir Hamid hamid@webster.nl
Cha-am, Thailand Rosedilla Jansonjansonr@webster.ac.th
Vienna, AustriaBenjamin Fasching-Gray
Benjamin.Fasching-Gray@webster.ac.at

Find

Articles/databases

Books, etc./library catalog

eBooks

eReserves

In-house reserves

Videos/DVDs

About us

Service desk: 314-968-6952

Research desk: 314-968-6950

Toll-free: 1-800-985-4279 (1-800-WU-LIBRY)

Hours

Contact us

Policies and procedures

Research help

Ask a Librarian

How do I?

Tutorials

Research Guides

Request books or articles

Citation guides

Thesis requirements

About the Library

Getting to the library

Reserve a room

Computing in the library

Assistive technology

Jobs