Provosts | Webster University


The title of Provost was first used in the mid-1980s during the administration of Dr. Leigh Gerdine. The Provost position was later eliminated by Dr. Richard Meyers in 1995. Dr. Elizabeth Stroble resumed using the title in 2010.


1986-1991: Dr. Joseph P. Kelly

1991-1995: Dr. William J. Duggan

2010-        : Dr. Julian Z. Schuster