Contact Us | Webster University Library

Contact the Library Staff

Dean's OfficeAccess ServicesInstruction & Liaison ServicesResearch ServicesResources Management ServicesWebster University Archives/Special Collections/Rare Books, Webster University PressInternational Campus Librarians

 

Get Research Help Now 

Toll-free: 1-800-985-4279 Chat with a librarian 24/7
Email us with this form 
Watch a video tutorial 

 

Library 

General Info: 314-246-6952 (1st Floor Service Desk)  Fax: 314-968-7113
Mailing/delivery address 470 E. Lockwood Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63119-3141
Street address 101 Edgar Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63119
(Directions and parking)

  

Dean's Office

Eileen Condon Dean of University Libraries 314-246-7954
econdon@webster.edu
Patricia Bausch Office Coordinator - Dean's Office 314-246-7810
patriciabausch31@webster.edu

 

Resources & Access Services

1st Floor Service Desk 
(Circulation) 
314-246-6952  circ@webster.edu 
eReserves 314-246-7807 circ@webster.edu
In-Library Reserves 314-246-7807 circ@webster.edu
Interlibrary Loan 314-246-5994  ill@webster.edu
Heidi Vix  Director of Resources & Access Services  314-246-6951
heidivix29@webster.edu
Paula Albers  Electronic Resources Librarian
314-246-7821
Andrea Carter  Circulation Clerk  314-246-6952
andreacarter25@webster.edu
Katie Erbs Resources and Access Services Clerk 314-246-6952
kaitlynerbs54@webster.edu
Rick Kaeser Interlibrary Loan Coordinator  314-246-5994
rick@webster.edu
Megan Luther  Access Services Coordinator 314-246-7807
meganluther99@webster.edu
Sam Nance Resources and Access Services Clerk 314-246-6952
samanthanance@webster.edu
Beth Price  Senior Resources Development Librarian 314-246-6971
bethprice14@webster.edu
Laurie Quinn Resources Management Services Assistant  314-246-7894
lquinn@webster.edu
Wendy Schlegel  Pricipal Cataloger   314-246-7815
schlegelw@webster.edu
Beth Seelig  Resources Management Services Assistant
 314-246-7543
bseelig@webster.edu

 

Instruction & Research Services

Holly Hubenschmidt Director of Instruction & Research Services 314-246-8673
hollyh@webster.edu
Eliot Boden Assessment Librarian 314-246-7819
eliotboden90@webster.edu
Mary Anne Erwin Distance Learning Librarian 314-246-7841
maerwin@webster.edu
Georgiana Grant Research Librarian 314-968-6950
georgianagrant30@webster.edu
Julie Laramie  Research Librarian 314-968-6950 julielaramie@webster.edu 
Jonathan Majors Research Librarian 314-968-6950
jonathanmajors64@webster.edu 
Dave Piening  Research Librarian 314-968-6950
davidpiening53@webster.edu
Sarah Reando Communications & Outreach Librarian 314-246-7812
sarahreando96@webster.edu

 



  Webster University Archives,
Special Collections, and Rare Books

Sarah Reando Communications and Outreach Librarian 314-246-7812
sarahreando96@webster.edu

 

 

Webster University Press

Eileen Condon Dean of University Libraries
Webster University Press Editor
314-246-7954
econdon@webster.edu

 

 

International Campus Libraries

Accra, Ghana Ernest Boakye ernestboakye93@webster.edu
Athens, Greece Efi Michali efimichali00@webster.edu
Cha-am, Thailand Rosedilla Janson jansonr@webster.ac.th
Geneva, Switzerland Sharon Hitchcock hitchcock@webster.ch
Leiden, Netherlands Sulagna Das  das@webster.nl
Tashkent, Uzbekistan Shakar Kholikova kislomovna@webster.edu
Vienna, Austria Benjamin Fasching-Gray benjamin.fasching-gray@webster.ac.at