Contact Us | Webster University

Contact the Library Staff

Dean's OfficeAccess ServicesInstruction & Liaison ServicesResearch ServicesResources Management ServicesWebster University Archives/Special Collections/Rare Books, Webster University PressInternational Campus Librarians

 

 

Library 

Toll-free: 1-800-985-4279 Fax: 314-968-7113
Mailing address 470 E. Lockwood Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63119-3141
Street/delivery address 101 Edgar Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63119
(Directions and parking)

 

 

Dean's Office

Eileen Condon Dean of University Libraries 314-246-7954
econdon@webster.edu
Patricia Bausch Office Coordinator - Dean's Office 314-246-7810
patriciabausch31@webster.edu

 

 

Access Services

1st Floor Service Desk:
314-968-6952
Fax: 314-968-7113  
Audio-visual Services 314-246-5994 av@webster.edu
Document Delivery 314-246-5994 docdel@webster.edu
eReserves 314-246-7813 eres_manager@webster.edu
In-Library Reserves 314-246-7814 circ@webster.edu
Interlibrary Loan 314-246-7807 ill@webster.edu
Matt Wier Head of Access Services 314-246-7806
mwier@webster.edu
Alfred Abotsi Access Services Clerk 314-246-8684
alfredabotsi22@webster.edu
Christine Dugan Assistant Circulation Coordinator 314-246-7814
duganc@webster.edu
Sara Fitzpatrick Interlibrary Loan Coordinator 314-246-7807
sfitzp@webster.edu
Rick Kaeser Document Delivery/AV Assistant 314-246-5994
rick@webster.edu
Greg Kettinger eReserves Coordinator 314-246-7813
kettigre@webster.edu
Andrea Carter Circulation Clerk 314-968-6952
andreacarter25@webster.edu
Megan Luther Circulation Clerk 314-968-6952
meganluther99@webster.edu
Dave Piening Circulation Clerk 314-968-6952
davidpiening52@webster.edu

 

Instruction & Liaison Services

Holly Hubenschmidt Head of Instruction & Liaison Services 314-246-8673
hollyh@webster.edu
Eliot Boden Assessment Librarian 314-246-7819
eliotboden90@webster.edu
Mary Anne Erwin Distance Learning Librarian 314-246-7841
maerwin@webster.edu
Kathy Gaynor Information Literacy Librarian
University Archivist
314-246-7811
kgaynor@webster.edu
Sarah Reando Communications & Outreach Librarian 314-246-7812
sarahreando96@webster.edu

 

Research Services


2nd Floor Research Desk:
314-968-6950
Email form: 
http://libanswers.webster.edu/q.php

24-hour chat:
http://libanswers.webster.edu/

Eliot Boden Assessment Librarian 314-246-7819
eliotboden90@webster.edu
Symphony Bruce Research Librarian 314-968-6950
symphonybruce@webster.edu
Terrence Cotton Research Librarian 314-968-6950
terrencecotton51@webster.edu
Georgiana Grant Research Librarian 314-968-6950
georgianagrant30@webster.edu
Deanna Snowden Research Librarian 314-968-6950
snowden@webster.edu

 

Resources Management Services

Heidi Vix Head of Resources Management Services
314-246-6951
heidivix29@webster.edu
Davina Harrison Resources Management Services Assistant  314-246-7820
harrisond@webster.edu
Beth Price Resource Development Librarian 314-246-6971
bethprice14@webster.edu
Laurie Quinn Resources Management Services Assistant  314-246-7894
lquinn@webster.edu
Wendy Schlegel Principal Cataloger  314-246-7815
schlegelw@webster.edu
Beth Seelig Resources Management Services Assistant  314-246-7543
bseelig@webster.edu
Jean Yowell Acquisitions Assistant  314-246-7808
yowell@webster.edu

 

 

  Webster University Archives/Special Collections/Rare Books

Kathy Gaynor Information Literacy Librarian
University Archivist
314-246-7811
kgaynor@webster.edu

 

 

Webster University Press

Eileen Condon Dean of University Libraries
Webster University Press Editor
314-246-7954
econdon@webster.edu

 

 

International Campus Librarians

 Accra, Ghana  Ernest Boakye  ernestboakye93@webster.edu 
 Athens, Greece  Efi Michaeli  efimichali00@webster.edu
 Cha-am, Thailand  Rosedilla Janson  jansonr@webster.ac.th
 Geneva, Switzerland  Sharon Hitchcock  hitchcock@webster.ch
 Leiden, the Netherlands  Tanvir Hamid  hamid@webster.nl
 Vienna, Austria  Benjamin Fasching-Gray  benjamin.fasching-gray@webster.ac.at